So, I'm sorry for that. I cleaned out my friends list. I deleted any accounts of people that I didn't really talk to or that didn't seem to have updated their journal in over a year. I won't be making any friends only posts, so it doesn't really matter if I'm your friend or not in that regard. But if I deleted you and you are indeed still using this thing, let me know so I can add you back.